Board of Directors

Board of Directors.

Board of Directors2021-06-07T11:52:33-05:00

2020-2021 Board of Directors

The South Dade Chamber of Commerce is led by a volunteer Board of Directors, comprised of representatives from businesses of all sizes in diverse industries with perspectives, skill sets, leadership, and diversity of thought and background. These characteristics are essential for our South Dade Business Community to help you attain every tool and opportunity to advance and prosper your business. 

Executive Committee

Julio Guzman
Julio GuzmanChairman
Avanti Way Realty
Lucia Soria
Lucia SoriaChair Elect
Ram-Tech Construction
Dr. Joe Webb III
Dr. Joe Webb IIIPast Chair
Profit Planners Management Group
Dr. George Marakas
Dr. George MarakasChief Operating Officer
K & G Cycles
Lisa Greer
Lisa GreerSecretary/Treasurer
Center State Bank

Board of Directors

Baldwyn English
Baldwyn EnglishBoard Member FPL
Benjamin Perez
Benjamin PerezBoard Member
Hombres Con Proposito
Carolina Bayona
Carolina BayonaBoard Member
CB Realty
Eddie Garza
Eddie GarzaBoard Member
Mexican American Council
Heather Moehling
Heather MoehlingBoard Member
Robert is Here
Karl Cetta
Karl CettaBoard Member
Baptist Health South Florida
Dr. Linda Fagan
Dr. Linda FaganBoard Member
Country Medical
Lynne Arguelles
Lynne Arguelles Board Member
MDC-Homestead Campus
Michele Addison
Michele AddisonBoard Member
RE/MAX Bayside Real Estate
Richard Candia
Richard CandiaBoard Member
Miami Association of Realtors
Go to Top