Board of Directors

Board of Directors2023-08-14T09:13:53-05:00

2022-2023 Board of Directors

The South Dade Chamber of Commerce is led by a volunteer Board of Directors, comprised of representatives from businesses of all sizes in diverse industries with perspectives, skill sets, leadership, and diversity of thought and background. These characteristics are essential for our South Dade Business Community to help you attain every tool and opportunity to advance and prosper your business.

Executive Committee

Lisa Greer
Lisa GreerChairwoman
SouthState Bank
Ken Ross
Ken RossChair Elect
Schooley Mitchell
Lucia Soria
Lucia SoriaPast Chair
Ram-Tech Construction
Dr. Joe Webb III
Dr. Joe Webb IIIChief Operating Officer
Profit Planners Management Group
Sheryl Rice
Sheryl RiceSecretary/Treasurer
Marlin Engineering

Board of Directors

Baldwyn English
Baldwyn EnglishBoard Member
Kenneth Wright
Kenneth WrightBoard Member
The Health Insurance Savant
Yordy Rivero
Yordy RiveroBoard Member
HR Benefits
Marcial Del Toral
Marcial Del ToralBoard Member
CB Realty
Kenneth Spell
Kenneth SpellBoard Member
Homestead Hospital
Karl Cetta
Karl CettaBoard Member
Baptist Health South Florida
Dr. Linda Fagan
Dr. Linda FaganBoard Member
Country Medical
Lynne Arguelles
Lynne Arguelles Board Member
MDC-Homestead Campus
Tamika Smith
Tamika SmithBoard Member
AHS Residential
Richard Candia
Richard CandiaBoard Member
Miami Association of Realtors
Omayra Guedes
Omayra GuedesBoard Member
Rock and Rose Landscapes
Yvonne Knowles
Yvonne KnowlesBoard Member
Main Street
Go to Top